Muhamad Faisal Manap Emerges As WP Vice-Chairman, After Latest CEC Meeting

The Workers’ Party (WP) held its first Central Executive Council (CEC) meeting on 7 June 2016 following the election of the CEC on 29 May 2016. The office bearers of the Workers’ Party elected for the term of 2016 to 2018 are as follows:

Chairman: Ms Sylvia Lim Swee Lian

Vice-Chairman: Mr Muhamad Faisal bin Abdul Manap

Secretary-General: Mr Low Thia Khiang

Assistant Secretary-General: Mr Pritam Singh

Organising Secretary: Mr Png Eng Huat

Deputy Organising Secretaries: Mr Foo Seck Guan, Kenneth and Mr Tan Kong Soon

Treasurer: Mr Chen Show Mao

Deputy Treasurer: Mr Dennis Tan Lip Fong

Chair, Media Team: Dr Daniel Goh Pei Siong

Deputy Chair, Media Team, and Webmaster: Mr Leon Perera

Deputy Webmaster: Mr Firuz Khan

President, Youth Wing: Mr Gerald Giam Yean Song

Council Member: Ms Lee Li Lian



Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *