Be Careful, Ben & Jerry’s Urban Bourbon Ice-Cream Not Halal, Contains Whiskey

Hi all my muslim brothers n sisters..just a heads up on ben n jerry ice cream we all love…some of them have halal logo like this strawberry cheesecake

…and some of them does not like this urban bourbon..contains whiskey…

Allahu Musta’an


Source: Taufik Hidayat in Halal Cafe & Restaurants in Singapore

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *